Reading Challenge Update

So, I got an e-mail this morning from Goodreads, telling me that 2015 is a quarter of the way over (where has the time gone?!?!) and giving me an update on my reading challenge for this year.

I’ve set a goal for myself to read 50 books this year.  That may not sound like a lot, but it’s quite a bit for me.  So far, I am ahead of schedule!  Yay!  I also love how Goodreads keeps track of how may page I’ve read, etc.  As always, feel free to friend me on Goodreads!

How about you?  Are you on track for your yearly reading goals?

bookchallenge

6 thoughts on “Reading Challenge Update

  1. Congrats!! You’re doing awesome!! I am also participating in the Goodreads Reading Challenge and have set my goal this year to read 100 books. So far I’ve read 38 books and am 10 books ahead of schedule. I’m hoping finish another 2 to 3 books by the end of this month.

    Like

Leave a Reply

