Liebster & Versatile Blogger Awards

liebster award   image

I just wanted to do a really quick post and recognize ahouseofbooks for giving me another Liebster Award nomination and Live. Laugh. Read. for giving me another Versatile Blogger Award!  I had previously done posts for both of these awards, but want to make sure to give these two awesome gals some recognition!  Be sure to check out their blogs.

One thought on “Liebster & Versatile Blogger Awards

  1. Pingback: My Week in a Wrapped #30 | EverythingNyze

Leave a Reply

